About Us

Retail Systems is the leading website for senior-level technology and business decision-makers in retail and e-commerce. We cover the latest news and analyse the biggest trends in retail technology, from in-store to e-commerce and everything in-between.

The website is updated daily and supported by our e-newsletter, Twitter and LinkedIn accounts, plus various whitepapers, webinars and roundtable events.

We also host the Retail Systems Awards to showcase the achievements of those within the sector, and the Payments Awards, an event that recognises payment technology excellence.

For a media pack and advertising opportunities, please contact:

Head of Commercial, Lauren Blackhall: lauren.blackhall@retail-systems.com

Contact Us



News Editor
Alexandra Leonards
alexandra.leonards@perspectivepublishing.com

Editor
Jonathan Easton
jonathan.easton@perspectivepublishing.com

Assistant Editor
Dalvinder Kular
Dalvinder.Kular@perspectivepublishing.com

Senior Reporter
Ross Law
ross.law@perspectivepublishing.com

Head of Commercial
Lauren Blackhall
+44 (0)20 7562 2429
lauren.blackhall@retail-systems.com

Roundtables, Awards and Conferences
Lauren Blackhall
+44 (0)20 7562 2429
lauren.blackhall@retail-systems.com

Accounts
Mohamed Saidani
mohamed.saidani@perspectivepublishing.com

Perspective Publishing
Second Floor
5 Maidstone Buildings Mews
London
SE1 1GN

Managing Director
John Woods

Publishing Director
Mark Evans

Perspective Publishing
2nd Floor
5 Maidstone Buildings Mews
London
SE1 1GN
UK

The Very Group
The Very Group transformed range and assortment planning using Board.

Watch the full video

Smarter merchandise planning across the retail value chain
In this webinar, Matt Hopkins, Head of Retail Solutions, Board, Catherine Tooke, SVP Product & Planning, Sweaty Betty, and Subir Gupta, Managing Principal, Thought Provoking Consulting join Retail Systems Editor Jonathan Easton to discuss the findings of the recent Retail Systems report The Merchandise Planning Challenge: How are retailers harnessing technology to optimise planning and retain customers? and examine the innovations that are improving retail planning.

Advertisement